South West Music - Mini Musicians

Next date: Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 09:15 AM to 10:00 AM

Term-One-Mini-Musicians-2023-Deniliquin.jpg

South West Music are excited to announce our MINI MUSICIANS PROGRAM.

This program is designed for children aged 0 to 5. Feed your baby’s brain with music, rhythm, songs and movement!

Musical activities are crucial for young childrens development, and it is a great way to connect and have fun together as well! Mums, dads, grannies & granddads and carers are welcome!

This program has been developed by Loretta Walker (who will be delivering the program) and Tomoko Niwa (South West Music).

 

When

  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

South West Musci, 241-245 Cressy Street, Deniliquin, 2710, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 21 times.


Tagged as: