Royal Exhibition at the Deniliquin Library

Next date: Friday, 21 June 2024 | 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Royal tile....jpg

Visit your favourite Library in Deniliquin to see a wonderful Royal Exhibition.Royal memorabilia including portraits magazines and a range of other items are on display, including a few surprises from the old George Street School

 

 

When

  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Deniliquin Library, 55 Napier Street, 2710, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 day(s) for 7 times.


Tagged as: